Browse our latest holiday cottage deals and special offers

Cornish Cottage Holidays are proud to offer over 500 quality holiday cottages in Cornwall. If you have a date in mind or have specific requirements in terms of size, location or facilities, then please use the refine search button on the right to find your perfect holiday cottage.

Alternatively, you can call Cornish Cottage Holidays on 01326 573808 and we will help you book your self catering holiday in Cornwall.

Your search returned 4 cottages.

View on map
    • Sleeps2
    • Bedrooms1
    • PetsNo

    Cosy annex in Carlyon Bay. Shower room. Sauna. Wifi. Lovely shared garden. Off road parking. Charlestown 1 mile. (Ref. 960002)

    • 30% off - Sun 22nd Oct to 29th Oct 2017

    • Sleeps2
    • Bedrooms1
    • PetsNo

    Comfortable house with balcony and countryside views. Wifi. Short walk to well-regarded pub. Callington 6 miles. (Ref. 959380)

    • 10% off - Sat 5th Aug to 11th Aug 2017

    • 10% off - Sat 12th Aug to 18th Aug 2017

    • 10% off - Sat 26th Aug to 1st Sep 2017

    • Sleeps8
    • Bedrooms4
    • PetsNo

    Superb family homestay in the centre of the village of Mullion within walking distance of the village shops, pubs and restaurants. Pool table and room for storing surfboards and bikes. Enclosed garden with summerhouse. Off-road parking for 2 cars. (Ref. 960023)

    • 10% off - Fri 8th Sep to 15th Sep 2017

    • 10% off - Fri 15th Sep to 21st Sep 2017

    • 10% off - Fri 22nd Sep to 28th Sep 2017

    • 10% off - Fri 29th Sep to 5th Oct 2017

    • 10% off - Fri 13th Oct to 19th Oct 2017

    • 10% off - Fri 27th Oct to 2nd Nov 2017

    • Sleeps9
    • Bedrooms5
    • PetsYes

    Substantial semi-detached house, master bedroom with four poster, entertainment room, enclosed garden, off road parking, 10 minute walk to Mevagissey harbour. Truro 15 miles. (Ref. 959840)

    • 10% off - Fri 15th Sep to 6th Oct 2017

View on map