“Good location central for exploring.”
Had a broken TV remote so phoned owners quick excellent response replaced BUT on down side cleanliness was not good. Bedding stained so had to wash pillowcases. Windows filthy not seen a cleaner for months. Shower had black mold down walls and around tray.
If the property was given a thoroughly clean and a lick of paint to refresh it would be fine.
Thank you for your review,
It appears that you have been slightly unlucky with regards to timing as we had already arranged for the outside window sills to be washed and cleaned after you had left.
The silicone around/in the shower(where the mould has gathered) is to be replaced on Sat 25th.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention as we do not live at the property we need feedback to rectify any problems.
Kind Regards and Many Thanks,
gathered) is to be replaced on Saturday the 25th Owner relations